Seminars and Events

Join us for once-off seminars, sessions and workshops.

If you love event planning and love the planet... the time is now to strike out on a career that gives you purpose.

Are you dreaming of how to bring the green into your events career?

Put your organising skills to good use. Save the planet one event at a time!

Combine your passion for the planet with your event skills. Event sustainability skills are where it's at. Ready to take on the world? As events re-emerge, sustainability is a must.

In this seminar ISE Training Director, sustainable events leader, author and expert Meegan Jones will share her career journey, how to skill-up quick and what career opportunities look like in this exciting field.

Who should attend?

  • Events planners and producers wishing to get sustainability skills.
  • Events professionals wishing to transition to a sustainability specialty.
  • Events and Tourism students and graduates wanting to start out with the right stuff.
  • Sustainability people wishing to transition into events and sports.

Register to attend our free Careers Seminars

Three times to choose from:

Session 1

17th November 2021: 8am PST, 5pm CET, 11am EST.         

Attend

Session 2

17th November 2021: 9am CET, 1.30pm IST, 6pm AEST

Attend

Session 3

17th November 2021: 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 18th: 11am AEST

Attend
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.